Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:58
Beijing
02:58
Cape Town
20:58
Los Angeles
11:58
Tokyo
03:58
Mumbai
00:28
London
19:58
New York
14:58

Launch of New Members Area and v.2 of our Smartphone Service

22nd December 2015

Launch of New Members Area and v.2 of our Smartphone Service
Launch of New Members Area and v.2 of our Smartphone Service

Over the past few months we have been working behind the scenes to give our Members Area a fresh new look, including easier ways to find Members.

The new area amalgamates all our current systems into one main site and our Meeting Manager and Money Monitor system are now available in this section.

We have also released a new version of our Smartphone Service m.cargoconnections.net where you can search for fellow partners, catch up with our latest news and read about our meeting. The password-protected mobile site is for use by Members only.

We hope you like these changes and look forward to seeing you at our exciting 1st Annual Assembly.

If you haven’t already booked your place, please register (strict deadline 4 February).