Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:09
Beijing
08:09
Cape Town
02:09
Los Angeles
16:09
Tokyo
09:09
Mumbai
05:39
London
00:09
New York
19:09

Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter Available Online

1st February 2017

Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter Available Online
Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter Available Online

Please click here to read the February 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter.

This issue contains a fascinating interview with Alejandro Lasheras of Kronoz, Martin Zeller of ALLSTA Spedition and Wilfred Menezes of Athena where we ask the sort of questions that help us get to know each other better.

Other articles include an OOG transport from First Global Logistics, Aryamasir loading cargo to Uzbekistan for a LUKOil project, FreightBridge awarded by CONCOR, Aryamasir delivering steel racks from Iran to the Bukhara region of Uzbekistan, a whole express block train shipment from China Wellfast Logistics, Globo Distribuidora contracted for the handling & transportation of bagged fertilizers, Capt. Shadi Salama of Sham Logistics was Interviewed for Breakbulk Magazine, CEA Projects complete difficult transportation in Myanmar, and many more!

Our colourful newsletter is provided free of charge and no payment is made for any articles or adverts.

We are just incredibly proud to be able to boast 20+ pages packed full of updates from our members!

Don’t forget you can also keep up-to-date with online articles posted on our Network News section.