Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:08
Beijing
02:08
Cape Town
20:08
Los Angeles
11:08
Tokyo
03:08
Mumbai
23:38
London
19:08
New York
14:08

Innovative & Reliable Solutions from SLP Logistic in Lithuania

17th March 2021

Innovative & Reliable Solutions from SLP Logistic in Lithuania
Innovative & Reliable Solutions from SLP Logistic in Lithuania

We are pleased to introduce members in Lithuania with SLP Logistic UAB. Based in Vilnius and 100% Lithuanian owed, they are registered with the Lithuanian National Association of Forwarders and Logistics. Their air, sea and road freight as well as additional services are complete and thorough with experience in a wide-ranging scope of industries.

Arturas Ginelevicius (Managing Director) says; "SLP Logistic provides international transport and logistics services and builds innovative, reliable and customised solutions. Our professional, qualified and driven team accomplish great results with a high degree of efficiency and quality."

"We look forward to showing Cargo Connections members we can be relied upon as a trustworthy partner."

Please click below to download the SLP Logistic presentation with concise information about the company.

http://www.slplogistic.lt

Downloads

Name Action
SLP Logistic Company Presentation download