Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:29
Beijing
10:29
Cape Town
04:29
Los Angeles
19:29
Tokyo
11:29
Mumbai
07:59
London
03:29
New York
22:29

In-Depth Knowledge from Asia Star Logistics in Bangladesh

16th July 2015

In-Depth Knowledge from Asia Star Logistics in Bangladesh
In-Depth Knowledge from Asia Star Logistics in Bangladesh

We are pleased to approve membership in Bangladesh with Asia Star Logistics Limited. Their head office is located in Dhaka with branch offices in Chittagong and Khulna. Established in 2001, the company now employ 23 staff and are members of BAFFA (Bangladesh Freight Forwarders Association).

Taslim U. Khondoker (Managing Director) states; "Asia Star Logistics were established by a team of ex internationally reputed shipping line & airlines professionals. We are a registered company in Bangladesh operating in the areas of: International Sea & Air Freight Forwarding; Consolidation; Transportation; Warehousing Services; and Project Handling.

As a transportation company, we are authorised to operate as: Air & Sea Cargo Agency; International Freight Forwarders; NVOCC Operator; Air & Sea Customs Clearing; and all other related services.

We have an in-depth knowledge of the global supply chain in air and sea freight and constantly focus on meeting the changing customer demands by broadening our global services. We ensure we maintain our policy of: Quality; Cost-Efficiency; Reliability; and Flexibility.

Operations are performed under a close personal relationship with customers which makes Asia Star Logistics the supply chain service provider of choice for numerous leading industries across the globe."

http://www.asiastarlogistics.com