Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:04
Beijing
23:04
Cape Town
17:04
Los Angeles
07:04
Tokyo
00:04
Mumbai
20:34
London
15:04
New York
10:04

Handle Inter Freight Logistics are Ready to Connect!

19th July 2019

Handle Inter Freight Logistics are Ready to Connect!
Handle Inter Freight Logistics are Ready to Connect!

We are pleased to report a new member in Thailand - Handle Inter Freight Logistics Co. Ltd. Established in 2003 and now with a team of 60 staff, their head office is located in Bangkok with airport offices at BKK and CNX and a seaport office at Laem Chabang. They are a member of IATA, TAFA (Thai Airfreight Forwarders Association), the Thai Chamber of Commerce, TLCB (Thai Licensed Custom Broker Association) and DIF (Default Insurance Program for Cargo Agents in Thailand).

The company come recommended by current Cargo Connections members and Overseas Manager, Jeans says they are joining our network; "... to grow and develop more business with expert overseas partners. We look forward to being of service to Cargo Connections members in the near future!"

Jeans continues; "Handle Inter Freight Logistics (HIF) is a full-service logistics provider offering a complete range of air, ocean, project, oversized, road, warehouse, distribution, door-to-door and cross border transport services, both import and export. We are also a customs clearance broker providing cover at all major Thai air and ocean ports including cross border.

Our goal is to provide a professional, caring and cost-effective service to all our clients and partners. HIF is committed to innovation and improving our systems and resources to enhance our services. Our aim is to continually strive to provide the most comprehensive and economical solutions."

"Whatever your requirements, you are assured that our team of professionally qualified staff has the solutions and the expertise to handle any cargo with the utmost care and attention."

http://www.handleinterfreight.com