Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:59
Beijing
22:59
Cape Town
16:59
Los Angeles
07:59
Tokyo
23:59
Mumbai
20:29
London
15:59
New York
10:59

GoTrans Offering Logistics Services in Dominican Republic

9th June 2015

We are pleased to welcome Cargo Connections representation in the Dominican Republic with GoTrans Logistics. Located in Santo Domingo, the company have a particular interest in the marble & ceramic, iron, building and construction markets.

Pascual Sandoval at GoTrans states; "We are well equipped to handle both sea & air and our main experience has been within the North & South American, European and Asian regions but we are open to worldwide opportunities. Our qualified & experienced staff develop & offer the best personalised & reliable services with friendly & professional attention. We are constantly improving our services and adding valued tools in response to customer's needs. The company values of GoTrans include; loyalty, honesty, tolerance & responsibility.

Dominican Republic is a country highly visited by tourists from all over the world, producing a variety of agricultural products, with a booming free-zone sector, high-tech products and good attentive people. We are located in the centre of the Caribbean, which serves as a highly competitive advantage to position inventory in the United States as well as Latin America and Asia."

Photographed above are the GoTrans team at their Santo Domingo office.

http://www.gotrans.com.do​