Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:54
Beijing
01:54
Cape Town
19:54
Los Angeles
09:54
Tokyo
02:54
Mumbai
23:24
London
17:54
New York
12:54

First Issue of Digital Newsletter Distributed

1st November 2014

First Issue of Digital Newsletter Distributed
First Issue of Digital Newsletter Distributed

We distribute a quarterly Digital Newsletter containing articles on Member's projects, the latest companies to join, details of membership tools, official updates, industry related events, and more. Combined with the Latest News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information. There is no cost for Members to include articles, photos or news.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter. Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.