Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:27
Beijing
01:27
Cape Town
19:27
Los Angeles
09:27
Tokyo
02:27
Mumbai
22:57
London
17:27
New York
12:27

Experienced Founders & Creative Professional Team at ES International in Turkey

29th October 2019

Experienced Founders & Creative Professional Team at ES International in Turkey
Experienced Founders & Creative Professional Team at ES International in Turkey

We are pleased to announce ES Uluslararasi Tasimacilik ve Denizcilik Tic. A.S. (ES International) are new members in Turkey. Located in Istanbul, they offer a full range of air, ocean and road freight forwarding solutions as well as warehousing and customs services. They say they are joining Cargo Connections "... to develop new partnerships and create new business opportunities".

"ES International was established in 2002 as an international freight forwarder, to offer worldwide freight services with a small but well experienced team. Our mission is to provide a simple and beneficial door-to-door transportation service to our customers and partners with specifically designed solutions, a perfect chain of inland delivery facilities and well positioned warehouses."

"The commitment of supplying unique and high quality services has been the key to our success. We gain our strength from our founders with over 20 years of experience in the transportation industry and our creative professional team follows their footsteps."

"ES International is respected members of the Chamber of Shipping (DTO), International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA) and the International Freight Forwarders Association of Turkey (UTIKAD). Our company also holds the special transportation license (TIO) by the Ministry of Transportation, which gives us the privilege of being a fully-licensed door delivery service provider.

  • 24/7 Support
  • Experienced Teams
  • Online Tracking
  • Tailored Solutions
  • On Time Delivery"

http://www.esitr.com