Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:01
Beijing
08:01
Cape Town
02:01
Los Angeles
16:01
Tokyo
09:01
Mumbai
05:31
London
00:01
New York
19:01

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2017

3rd April 2017

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2017
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in March 2017

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 90 industry exhibitions with many more in the process.

We were approved by IATA to be an official Media Partner of their World Cargo Symposium 2015. This ongoing project raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to our membership and external subscribers every quarter.

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during March - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.