Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:20
Beijing
02:20
Cape Town
20:20
Los Angeles
11:20
Tokyo
03:20
Mumbai
23:50
London
19:20
New York
14:20

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2014

5th November 2014

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2014
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during October 2014

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: