Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
01:03
Beijing
22:03
Cape Town
16:03
Los Angeles
06:03
Tokyo
23:03
Mumbai
19:33
London
14:03
New York
09:03

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during June 2015

1st July 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during June 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during June 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: