Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:41
Beijing
05:41
Cape Town
23:41
Los Angeles
13:41
Tokyo
06:41
Mumbai
03:11
London
21:41
New York
16:41

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during July 2015

31st July 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during July 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during July 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: