Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:06
Beijing
01:06
Cape Town
19:06
Los Angeles
10:06
Tokyo
02:06
Mumbai
22:36
London
18:06
New York
13:06

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2014

1st September 2014

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2014
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during August 2014

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month:

If you are interested in discussing a Media Partnership, please email us.