Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:21
Beijing
03:21
Cape Town
21:21
Los Angeles
11:21
Tokyo
04:21
Mumbai
00:51
London
19:21
New York
14:21

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during April 2015

1st May 2015

Exhibition Collaborations Secured during April 2015
Exhibition Collaborations Secured during April 2015

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

Here are the collaborations that we secured during the past month: