Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:43
Beijing
11:43
Cape Town
05:43
Los Angeles
20:43
Tokyo
12:43
Mumbai
09:13
London
04:43
New York
23:43

Comprehensive Forwarding Services at Translogistics Solution in Peru

28th January 2021

Comprehensive Forwarding Services at Translogistics Solution in Peru
Comprehensive Forwarding Services at Translogistics Solution in Peru

Translogistics Solution SAC are new members in Peru! Located in Lima, the company offer complete freight forwarding, transport and logistics solutions by all modes. Their experience and capabilities allow them to deliver industry-specific knowledge and services for various different sectors including automotive, construction, oil & gas, food & drink, electronics, mining, manufacturing, retail, pharmaceutical and technology.

Alejandra Hijar (Manager) says; "Translogistics Solution is a company dedicated to integral logistics management, providing services in air, sea, land, multimodal, chartering, oversized & project cargo, DGR, customs clearance and warehousing at a level of excellence. Our experienced and highly qualified team guarantee complete functionality in their operations while ensuring efficient costs with an optimisation of resources.

"We look forward to offering our comprehensive logistics services and supporting all Cargo Connections partners with our experience."

The photos in the gallery below show a recent project safely delivered by Translogistics Solution to two separate depots in Callao, Peru. The cargo consisted of 8 x 40' flat-racks and 3 x standard containers with a total weight of 233tns.

http://www.trans-solution.pe