Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:54
Beijing
06:54
Cape Town
00:54
Los Angeles
15:54
Tokyo
07:54
Mumbai
04:24
London
23:54
New York
18:54

CargoNet Services are Looking to Expand Connections

8th July 2021

CargoNet Services are Looking to Expand Connections
CargoNet Services are Looking to Expand Connections

We are pleased to report CargoNet Services WLL are new members in Qatar. The company are freight forwarding experts with offices in Doha, Abu Hamour and Al Wakra. They say they are looking forward to expanding connections with other Cargo Connections members and keeping up with the latest freight forwarding trends.

"CargoNet has been in the freight forwarding business for almost 20 years and are highly recommended by repeat customers due to our strong, reliable and committed team who provide complete and knowledgeable solutions. We utilise our network of carriers, airlines and modes to manage and streamline cargo including customs, documentation and compliance.

Our expertise and capabilities include freight forwarding (air & ocean freight), shipping, transportation, door-to-door services, packing and relocations."

http://www.cargonetglobal.com