Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:46
Beijing
02:46
Cape Town
20:46
Los Angeles
11:46
Tokyo
03:46
Mumbai
00:16
London
19:46
New York
14:46

August 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st August 2017

August 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
August 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the August 2017 issue of our Digital Newsletter - we are incredibly proud to boast so many pages of great news from our Members!

Would you like to be included in our next issue? You could then distribute the newsletter to your customers for extra promotion! Simply send us your news which can include an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), a company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

In the meantime, please enjoy reading our latest Digital Newsletter.

See Archive Issues.