Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:59
Beijing
22:59
Cape Town
16:59
Los Angeles
07:59
Tokyo
23:59
Mumbai
20:29
London
15:59
New York
10:59

August 2015 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st August 2015

August 2015 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
August 2015 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We recently issued the latest edition of our quarterly Digital Newsletter containing articles on Member's projects, the latest companies to join, details of membership tools, official updates, industry related events, and more. Combined with the Latest News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information. There is no cost for Members to include articles, photos or news.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter. Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.

To see previous issues of our Newsletter, please click here.