Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:40
Beijing
02:40
Cape Town
20:40
Los Angeles
11:40
Tokyo
03:40
Mumbai
00:10
London
19:40
New York
14:40

An Expert Team of 'Thinkers' at Think Global Logistics

12th October 2020

An Expert Team of 'Thinkers' at Think Global Logistics
An Expert Team of 'Thinkers' at Think Global Logistics

Think Global Logistics (TGL) are new members in Australia and New Zealand! Based in Sydney and Christchurch, they offer full freight forwarding services including air, sea and domestic freight, warehousing and customs clearance.

CEO, La Chang is a seasoned freight forwarder and says; "Think Global Logistics is a forward-thinking freight forwarder with a sharp focus on our people and technology. Through our intelligent practices and thought leadership, we drive the industry to better serve our partners and customers.

We believe that nothing connects the world like people and our team of 'thinkers' are the lifeblood of our business - providing expertise, advice and applying critical thinking and problem solving to any freight forwarding needs. We have created a company where we put our people first, prioritising and training them so they can be the best they can be. Here at TGL, there are no industry norms or robotic processes. Instead, we have a highly motivated team who are empowered to push themselves to deliver fantastic results."

"With a single operations contact, a knowledgeable freight forwarding team and over 50,000 safely delivered shipments so far, we are ready to become an active member of Cargo Connections!"

Below is a short video from Think Global Logistics showing the reliable shipping and handling they completed for the Porsche World Expedition Race.


http://www.tgl.co