Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:34
Beijing
07:34
Cape Town
01:34
Los Angeles
16:34
Tokyo
08:34
Mumbai
05:04
London
00:34
New York
19:34

Amirtha Shipping Attend Function for MSC Vidhi in Tuticorin

29th March 2022

Amirtha Shipping Attend Function for MSC Vidhi in Tuticorin
Amirtha Shipping Attend Function for MSC Vidhi in Tuticorin

MSC Vidhi, with a length of 277.28m, is the longest container mainline vessel to call at V.O. Chidambaranar Port in Tuticorin, South India. It was recently berthed at the Dakshin Bharat Gateway Terminals.

An inaugural function was organised by MSC Line Tuticorin and CEO of Amirtha Shipping (members in India), Mr. Senthil Veerabahu was invited to attend.

Senthil was delighted to participate and met with the MSC Liner team, DBGT Terminal team and the Tuticorin Port Authorities to discuss the development of Tuticorin trade.

http://www.amirthashipping.com