Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:46
Beijing
08:46
Cape Town
02:46
Los Angeles
16:46
Tokyo
09:46
Mumbai
06:16
London
00:46
New York
19:46

Al Nahrain Handle Transport in Iraq for the Ministry of Water Resources

10th March 2017

Al Nahrain Handle Transport in Iraq for the Ministry of Water Resources
Al Nahrain Handle Transport in Iraq for the Ministry of Water Resources

Al Nahrain Group have recently transported 3 multipurpose dredgers, 6 floats and 10 containers in Iraq from Umm Qasr Port to the Ministry of Water Resources in Kut, Al Diwaniyah, Nasiriyah and Baghdad.

Each dredger had a gross weight of 88tns, each float was 23tns and each container at 16tns. Please click on the gallery below for photos of the impressive cargo.

Al Nahrain Group handled the entire project with the utmost proficiency and professionalism.

Al Nahrain was founded in 1998 to provide world-class transportation and logistics services. The company are Cargo Connections members in Jordan & Iraq and for more information or requests, please contact contact@nahrainco.com.jo.

http://www.nahrainco.com.jo