Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:14
Beijing
04:14
Cape Town
22:14
Los Angeles
13:14
Tokyo
05:14
Mumbai
01:44
London
21:14
New York
16:14

Afriglobal Ship 22tn MRI Machine for Medicare Centre

26th January 2015

Afriglobal Logistics and Supply Chain Solutions Ltd (Cargo Connections member representing Nigeria) are pleased to share their latest delivery for a Medicare centre.

The cargo was a high-value MRI machine & associated equipment which was shipped from Le Havre (France) to Lagos (Nigeria) in a 40' open top. The machine had a gross weight of 22tns and was successfully offloaded by Afriglobal on site using a 40tn crane. Photos of the operation are shown in the below gallery.

http://www.afriglobal-logistics.com