Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:03
Beijing
01:03
Cape Town
19:03
Los Angeles
10:03
Tokyo
02:03
Mumbai
22:33
London
18:03
New York
13:03

Actitrans - New Cargo Connections Members in France

14th December 2016

Actitrans - New Cargo Connections Members in France
Actitrans - New Cargo Connections Members in France

We are pleased to report Actitrans are new Cargo Connections members in France. The company has 2 offices located in Lyon and Grenoble.

The main services of the company include:

  • Import & Export - Airfreight & Seafreight
  • FCL / LCL / RORO
  • Road Solutions in France and Across Europe with 7 Owned Trucks and 9 Drivers

Director at Actitrans, Hugues Mayeur states; "I have been working in the industry for 15 years and after searching for a serious, professional network, we were pleased to find Cargo Connections and we look forward to working with members."

Photographed in the gallery below is a recent shipment handled by Actitrans of a CAT dumper (771D) weighing 24,320kgs (4.02 x 4.44 x 8.20m) transported from Lyon in France to Dubai, UAE. Also pictured are the Actitrans offices in Lyon and Grenoble.

http://www.actitrans.fr