Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:07
Beijing
02:07
Cape Town
20:07
Los Angeles
11:07
Tokyo
03:07
Mumbai
23:37
London
19:07
New York
14:07

A Warm Welcome to Zebra Freight in South Africa

16th September 2020

A Warm Welcome to Zebra Freight in South Africa
A Warm Welcome to Zebra Freight in South Africa

We are pleased to approve Zebra Freight as new members in South Africa. Based in Johannesburg, they are committed to providing quality freight forwarding services.

Patience Nare (Operations Manager) says; "We specialize in air freight, cross-border road freight, sea freight and customs clearance with years of dedicated professional expertise. Our continuously trained team are fully up-to-date with the latest logistical and transportation developments and requirements."

"Zebra Freight offers reliable and cost effective worldwide freight forwarding services for commercial and personal consignments."

The Cargo Connections Head Office wishes a warm welcome to our latest new member!

http://www.zebrafreight.com