Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:00
Beijing
11:00
Cape Town
05:00
Los Angeles
20:00
Tokyo
12:00
Mumbai
08:30
London
04:00
New York
23:00

A Unique Operation Model at CYTS-Spirit Logistics

5th July 2019

A Unique Operation Model at CYTS-Spirit Logistics
A Unique Operation Model at CYTS-Spirit Logistics

CYTS-Spirit Logistics Limited are new members in Hong Kong! The company first started business 20 years ago and come recommended by current members. They are members of IATA and HAFFA (Hong Kong Association of Freight Forwarding & Logistics) and offer a complete range of air and ocean freight forwarding, road transport, logistics, consolidation, warehousing and customs clearance services.

Managing Director, Andy Chan: "CYTS-Spirit Logistics employs more than 100 staff in Hong Kong with high variety of calibers and qualifications. We are one of the top ten ocean freight consolidators, especially in the trade lanes of UK, India, Colombo, Taiwan and China's main ports. We have a unique operation model with our own warehouse facilities in Hong Kong for ocean and air freight and logistics operations. We offer complicated logistics solutions with competitive rates and have become one of the largest integrated international freight forwarders with in-depth knowledge of air and ocean freight forwarding, trucking, warehousing, customs clearance and inspections."

"With the common goal of serving overseas forwarding agents and local clients, CYTS-Spirit will continuously strengthen our logistics platform by offering consistently excellent services."

Please click the gallery below for some photos of the CYTS-Spirit Logistics offices and hard-working team.

http://www.cyts-spirit.com