Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:01
Beijing
01:01
Cape Town
19:01
Los Angeles
09:01
Tokyo
02:01
Mumbai
22:31
London
17:01
New York
12:01

A Six-Pronged Approach from Elan Logistics

31st July 2019

A Six-Pronged Approach from Elan Logistics
A Six-Pronged Approach from Elan Logistics

We are pleased to approve Elan Logistics as new members in Myanmarand Singapore! The company come recommended by current members and their offices are located in Yangon (Myanmar), Pasir Panjang (Singapore).

Elan Logistics will be represented at our 2020 Annual Assembly taking place in Phuket, Thailand on 8-10 March 2020. A great opportunity to meet with the whole Cargo Connections network in a luxurious setting - click here to book your place.

"Incorporated in 2012 by a team of experienced and capable leaders, our business strategy is a six-pronged approach to logistics: Freight Forwarding, Agency Representation, Custom Brokerage, Warehousing, Project Management and Distribution & Delivery".

"Elan has grown from a small staff of 30 to today's 430+ people with varied specialisations. We work hard to continuously enhance our reputation for professionalism, performance and perseverance through value-adding and safe-guarding the interest of our partners and customers."

The Elan Myanmar staff group photo is shown above and you can click the links below for further information on the company.

http://www.elanlogistics.com