Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:47
Beijing
08:47
Cape Town
02:47
Los Angeles
16:47
Tokyo
09:47
Mumbai
06:17
London
00:47
New York
19:47

A Rich Experience at Wirtz Link Service, China

10th January 2016

A Rich Experience at Wirtz Link Service, China
A Rich Experience at Wirtz Link Service, China

We are pleased to announce Wirtz Link Service Co Ltd as new Cargo Connections members in China. Located in Shanghai, the company employ 12 staff and will be sending delegates to participate in the 2016 Cargo Connections Annual Assembly taking place in Antwerp (Belgium) from 19-20th February.

Shirley Chou (General Manager) states; "Wirtz Link Service is the result of a joint venture between 3 freight forwarding professionals with extensive and wide-reaching experience. We have 2 primary activities:

  • General Cargo (70%) - ExWorks, DDP & DDU to and from China (FCL & LCL). We offer full supply chain management.
  • Project Cargo (30%) - Wirtz Link is the dedicated agent for a company producing industrial goods who regularly generate large breakbulk pieces.

Our team have a rich experience and it is our big pleasure to be a glowing Cargo Connections member and will do our very best to help our fellow members to develop more business opportunities with a multi-win-win situation".