Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:54
Beijing
07:54
Cape Town
01:54
Los Angeles
16:54
Tokyo
08:54
Mumbai
05:24
London
00:54
New York
19:54

A Responsive, Nimble & Versatile New Member in Ghana with Raw-Lynks

3rd September 2020

A Responsive, Nimble & Versatile New Member in Ghana with Raw-Lynks
A Responsive, Nimble & Versatile New Member in Ghana with Raw-Lynks

We are pleased to welcome Raw-Lynks Expo Consult Ltd as new members in Ghana, located in Accra.

Managing Director, Emmanuel Djan says; "Raw-Lynks Expo Consult Ltd is international freight forwarding, logistics and trading company with over a decade of expertise. We are a responsive, nimble and versatile logistics solutions company offering swift tailor-made services. Having developed a detailed understanding of the market, we provide end-to-end logistic solutions focussing on timely and cost-effective deliveries."

We wish Raw-Lynks a warm welcome to the Cargo Connections network!

http://www.rawlynksconsult.com