Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:43
Beijing
16:43
Cape Town
10:43
Los Angeles
01:43
Tokyo
17:43
Mumbai
14:13
London
08:43
New York
04:43

ZOOM Logistics Teaming Up with Shenzhen Grand Translink & New CargoJet

6th October 2016

ZOOM Logistics Teaming Up with Shenzhen Grand Translink & New CargoJet
ZOOM Logistics Teaming Up with Shenzhen Grand Translink & New CargoJet

ZOOM Logistics in Bangladesh are pleased to report a recent shipment handled with their Cargo Connections partner in China, Shenzhen Grand Translink.

The 2 Cargo Connections members teamed up to ship air conditioning raw materials departing from Shenzhen in China and arriving at the seaport in Chittagong, Bangladesh. The cargo was transported in 4 x 40' and 1 x 20' HQ.

ZOOM Logistics Executive Director, Md. Moklachor Rahaman (Manik) would like to thank Shenzhen Grand Translink and Cargo Connections for their kind patronage, assistance and efforts. He also comments that ZOOM are also handling air import shipments in cooperation with their fellow Cargo Connections member in Italy, New CargoJet.

Another example of the benefits of Cargo Connection membership and the excellent cooperation between members.

http://www.zoomlogistics-bd.com

http://www.grandtranslink.com

http://www.newcargojet.com