Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:10
Beijing
13:10
Cape Town
07:10
Los Angeles
22:10
Tokyo
14:10
Mumbai
10:40
London
05:10
New York
01:10

Westbound are Making Waves with Rapid Growth

8th November 2018

Westbound are Making Waves with Rapid Growth
Westbound are Making Waves with Rapid Growth

We are pleased to announce Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd are new members! The company have offices in Shenzhen and Shanghai and they are a member of IATA and CIFA (China International Freight Forwarders Association). Co-Owner and Director, Ryan Clark says they are "... looking forward to networking with our new Cargo Connections agents, making partnerships to work stronger together and adding to our successful portfolio of consolidation markets".

Ryan continues; "Westbound Logistics Services was founded by three directors with a combined 60+ years of experience in the freight forwarding industry and over 10 years of direct sourcing and retail experience. In a short space of time, we have been making waves and rapid growth due to our high service levels, unique approach and our pioneering attitude to the way we handle our clients' business. As one of the new generation of freight forwarders, we believe in embracing change for the future growth and development of our company and as part of the larger freight industry as a whole. Our self-belief and backing of customer satisfaction are the pure drive to enable us to grow."

"At Westbound Logistics Services, we pride ourselves on being different. We offer tailored logistics services and we are adept at handling many different types of freight. Our specialty services include exports from China and Hong Kong to Europe, Australasia, the Americas, Middle East, India and Africa for air and sea (FCL and LCL)."

Please click below to download a presentation from Westbound Logistics Services featuring examples of some recent seafreight and airfreight work handled by the company.

http://www.westboundlogistics.com

Downloads

Name Action
Westbound Logistics Services Presentation download