Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:57
Beijing
00:57
Cape Town
18:57
Los Angeles
08:57
Tokyo
01:57
Mumbai
22:27
London
16:57
New York
11:57

V-Care Deliver Over-Dimensional Cargo in India

30th November 2017

V-Care Deliver Over-Dimensional Cargo in India
V-Care Deliver Over-Dimensional Cargo in India

V-Care Logistics Services are members in India and have recently handled the over-dimensional import of concrete pumps including customs clearance and on-time delivery to the customers site with the proper safety measures.

The concrete pumps were shipped from South Korea to Nhava Sheva in India along with other over-dimensional accessories packed in heavy wooden boxes for the customer. Mahesh V. Neelakantan (Director at V-Care) comments; "Upon landing, we had all documentation ready to clear the cargo through customs in fast-track mode. As a precautionary measure, we conducted a road survey and found there were some bridges and tunnels which meant we could not use a normal trailer so we selected low-beds for the transportation."

Efficient planning resulted in a perfect and on-time delivery to the consignee's premises to their satisfaction. Kudos to the V-Care operation team for a great performance!

http://www.vcarelog.com