Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:58
Beijing
00:58
Cape Town
18:58
Los Angeles
08:58
Tokyo
01:58
Mumbai
22:28
London
16:58
New York
11:58

TransMed with Regular Door-to-Door Service from Beirut to Brazzaville

20th October 2017

TransMed with Regular Door-to-Door Service from Beirut to Brazzaville
TransMed with Regular Door-to-Door Service from Beirut to Brazzaville

TransMed Logistics (formerly Seven Seas Shipping) in Lebanon have been running a regular door-to-door service from Beirut to Brazzaville in the Republic of the Congo since 2014 and have become well known in the Lebanese market for their excellent service and accuracy in delivery.

Owner and Managing Director of TransMed Logistics, Mr Rabih Sibai: "With our agreements with Air France and several other airlines plus our connections in the Lebanese market and at Lebanese customs, we have been able to handle this service on a weekly basis and smoothly move cargo out of Beirut to Brazzaville Airport to deliver on time. Nowadays, we are moving no less than 6tns per week out of Beirut to Brazzaville and we also have other frequent door-to-door services from Beirut to Pointe Noire in the Republic of the Congo and Freetown in Sierra Leone."

  • Commodity: All types
  • Airline: Agreements with Air France & other airlines
  • Origin: Beirut, Lebanon
  • Destination: Brazzaville, Republic of the Congo
  • Terms: Door-to-Door Service
  • Frequency: Weekly

TransMed Logistics handle all the ex-works process including pickup from supplier's warehouses, export declarations, packing and labeling etc. The company are expert Cargo Connections members in Lebanon.

http://www.transmedlogistics.com