Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
22:45
Beijing
20:45
Cape Town
14:45
Los Angeles
05:45
Tokyo
21:45
Mumbai
18:15
London
13:45
New York
08:45

Total Logistics with Trojan Power Project in Ghana

25th October 2018

Total Logistics with Trojan Power Project in Ghana
Total Logistics with Trojan Power Project in Ghana

Total Logistics have recently succeeded with undertaking an impressive power project in Ghana for Trojan Power.

Total Logistics Ltd are located in Tema & Takoradi with 30+ employees and the company were established in 2002. They are FIATA members and list their main services as Air & Sea Freight, Haulage and Transportation.

Managing Director, Emmanuel Percy-Brown states:

"Total Logistics has grown rapidly to become one of the key freight forwarding companies in Ghana and this exponential growth is attributable to successfully obtaining several large contracts."

Please click here to watch a short video highlighting the operations handled by Total Logistics.

http://www.totallog.net