Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:41
Beijing
15:41
Cape Town
09:41
Los Angeles
00:41
Tokyo
16:41
Mumbai
13:11
London
07:41
New York
03:41

Talwin Transport Service - Operating in Argentina for 21 Years

25th July 2017

Talwin Transport Service - Operating in Argentina for 21 Years
Talwin Transport Service - Operating in Argentina for 21 Years

We are pleased to introduce representation in Argentina with Talwin Transport Service SA, located in Buenos Aires. The company are members of FIATA, IATA and the Argentina Freight Forwarder Association and they provide a full range of airfreight, seafreight, warehousing and customs clearance services.

Business Development Manager, Mariela Di Palma states; "Talwin Transport Service was created in 1996 to offer positive freight forwarding solutions and we currently cover all the necessary areas to provide the most comprehensive services. We have all the relevant certification and the best team of professionals devoted to improving and taking care of each sector, allowing us to be more competitive.

We are very proud of our staff and we know they can give the best services. We have been operating in Argentina for 21 years with staff that have worked with us for over 15 years and so have grown up with the company over the years. Nowadays we employ 25 people. Regarding our shipments in 2016, 80% were imports with 20% exports. Our import market is made up of 50% from the East, 20% from the USA, 20% from Europe and 10% from the rest of the world whilst our export market is 70% to South America and 30% to the rest of the world."

"We look forward to developing business together with our Cargo Connections partners!"

Please click below for some photos of the Talwin staff and offices in Buenos Aires.

http://www.talwingroup.com