Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:14
Beijing
15:14
Cape Town
09:14
Los Angeles
23:14
Tokyo
16:14
Mumbai
12:44
London
07:14
New York
02:14

Successful ISO 14001 Approval for First Global Logistics in Egypt

17th October 2017

Successful ISO 14001 Approval for First Global Logistics in Egypt
Successful ISO 14001 Approval for First Global Logistics in Egypt

First Global Logistics are members in Egypt and are proud to announce they have been successfully ISO 14001 certified & approved by UKAS management systems.

Business Development Manager at First Global Logistics, Mazen K. Sabry comments; "We are glad to achieve this important ISO certification and will continue to provide reliable services to our agents and customers."

ISO 14001:2015 helps companies to achieve the intended outcomes of their environmental management system, which provide value for the environment, the organisation itself and interested parties. Consistent with the organisation's environmental policy, the intended outcomes of an environmental management system include enhancement of environmental performance, fulfilment of compliance obligations and achievement of environmental objectives.

Congratulations to all at First Global Logistics from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.firstgloballogistics.com

Downloads

Name Action
First Global Logistics ISO 14001:2015 Certification download