Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:50
Beijing
13:50
Cape Town
07:50
Los Angeles
22:50
Tokyo
14:50
Mumbai
11:20
London
05:50
New York
01:50

Star Line - Providing 'Total Solutions' in Oman since 1997

12th October 2018

Star Line - Providing 'Total Solutions' in Oman since 1997
Star Line - Providing 'Total Solutions' in Oman since 1997

We are pleased to announce representation in Oman with Star Line Shipping & Logistics. Their offices are located in the country's capital, Muscat, and Rajesh C. Bhaskaran (Director) states they are joining Cargo Connections to help build a strong global network of skilled partners and present their services to our expert members.

Rajesh continues; "With freight forwarding as our core activity, we have also diversified into multimodal transportation, logistics, warehousing and distribution, thereby offering complete supply chain management. Since our inception in 1997, our target has been to provide 'total solutions' to the highly potential local manufacturing industries with limited infrastructure and today, we are enjoying being associated with a majority of such industries in Oman.

Star Line Shipping & Logistics have a dedicated and experienced freight forwarding team and are a professionally managed company that believes in long-term relationships with all key stakeholders including employees, partners, customers, shareholders, local communities and advocacy groups. We are active in all major airports and seaports in Oman, providing reliable customs clearance services with a fleet of trucks at our disposal ready for road haulage across Oman."

Photos of Star Line's warehouse in Muscat can be viewed by clicking on the below gallery.

http://www.starlineshippingoman.com