Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:04
Beijing
08:04
Cape Town
02:04
Los Angeles
16:04
Tokyo
09:04
Mumbai
05:34
London
00:04
New York
19:04

Shenzhen Grand Translink - A Customer-Centric Company

4th April 2016

Shenzhen Grand Translink - A Customer-Centric Company
Shenzhen Grand Translink - A Customer-Centric Company

We are pleased to welcome Shenzhen Grand Translink Co Ltd as Cargo Connections members in China. The company are a registered NVOCC (MOC-NV07817) and their main services include:

  • Air & Ocean Freight Services (Export & Import)
  • Inland Trucking & Transportation
  • Multimodal Transport (Sea-Air, Sea-Railway etc.)
  • Customs Clearance
  • Consol Shipments
  • Buyer Consolidation and Warehousing
  • Brokerage & Chartering
  • Insurance

General Manager, Tyler Song states; "We are amongst the most professional forwarders in Southern China and we can handle any type of shipment from & to the country. All of our management and staff have over 10 years of working experience in the logistics and global forwarding field. We are a customer-centric company and have a professional, efficient and highly qualified team, always providing comprehensive, high-quality international logistics services to our clients and partners.

We keep good and long-term relationships with the well-known carriers & airlines and have our own customs bonded warehouse in Shenzhen. We look forward to working with Cargo Connections members."

The Grand Translink offices in Shenzhen are photographed in the thumbnail gallery below.

http://www.grandtranslink.com