Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:26
Beijing
01:26
Cape Town
19:26
Los Angeles
09:26
Tokyo
02:26
Mumbai
22:56
London
17:26
New York
12:26

Sham Logistics Services Add Iraq Office to Representation

2nd June 2015

Sham Logistics Services Add Iraq Office to Representation
Sham Logistics Services Add Iraq Office to Representation

We are pleased to welcome Sham Logistics Services as new Cargo Connections members representing Iraq. The company are already members in Kuwait and we are pleased to add their Iraq office to our growing network.

Capt. Shadi Salama (Managing Director) states; "Located in Basra, we offer a full range of transportation and clearance services. We hold all necessary licenses to do so including a customs clearance for importing food items into Iraq. We have recently handled a lot of business moving food items to Iraq via Kuwaiti ports in transit through the Iraq Border to final destinations in Baghdad and other cities. In addition, we also have an operational office at Umm Qasr Port for clearance & transportation needs in the area.

Due to the re-building of much of Iraq, the market requires all kinds of material and due to this demand, we established our own branch office with well-trained & experienced staff. We can be trusted in our capabilities to handle any kind of cargo in all 3 Iraqi provinces (Central Government, South Government and North Government - Kurdstan) and deliver on our promises in the shortest possible time."

Photographed in the below gallery is some recent work handled by Sham Logistics Services in Iraq as well as their offices in Basra.

http://www.sham-logistics.com