Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:06
Beijing
22:06
Cape Town
16:06
Los Angeles
07:06
Tokyo
23:06
Mumbai
19:36
London
15:06
New York
10:06

Sea Master Shipping Finds the Most Reliable Transport Solutions

12th June 2018

Sea Master Shipping Finds the Most Reliable Transport Solutions
Sea Master Shipping Finds the Most Reliable Transport Solutions

We are pleased to announce Sea Master Shipping GmbH are new members in Germany. They are a family company, established in 1997 and located in Hamburg.

The company offer complete services for sea, air (through their sister company, Air Master Shipping GmbH) and road freight. Sabine Zucht-Wilhelm (Managing Director & CEO) says they are joining Cargo Connections "... as we are seeking an energetic group to mutually enhance further trade lanes and areas of business".

Sabine continues; "Being an owner-managed, medium-sized enterprise enables us to be prompt and flexible in decision making. Our competent team always finds the most reliable transport solutions tailored exactly to requirements. We control, analyse and optimise our processes in order to fulfil any transportation needs."

A warm welcome to the latest member of our ever-growing Cargo Connections family!

http://www.seamastershipping.de