Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:12
Beijing
03:12
Cape Town
21:12
Los Angeles
12:12
Tokyo
04:12
Mumbai
00:42
London
20:12
New York
15:12

Safesea Complete Special Project with Submersible Vessel

11th September 2018

Safesea Complete Special Project with Submersible Vessel
Safesea Complete Special Project with Submersible Vessel

Safesea Group are pleased to share the successfully completion of the towing and loading operations of 'The Casino Ship', MV Argosy IV.

The Casino Ship was towed along the Mississippi River to New Orleans to be loaded onto the submersible vessel, MV Eide Trader. At New Orleans, Safesea Group handled the loading operations along with the Ship Agency. Onboard MV Eide Trader, the Casino Ship is now destined for India.

Cristina de Leon at Safesea comments; "The entire operations needed multiple coordination and approvals from various authorities within the USA and externally. Coupled with this, the operations called for onsite supervision at various locations to ensure a safe passage. Safesea Group would like to compliment the entire team who made this delicate project flawless and successful under the leadership of Mr. Joe Ryan and deputed by Mr. Bibil."

Please click here to watch a short video of the project.

"At Safesea, we can move anything that needs to be moved - Shipping is our religion!"

http://www.safeseagroup.com