Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:18
Beijing
09:18
Cape Town
03:18
Los Angeles
18:18
Tokyo
10:18
Mumbai
06:48
London
02:18
New York
21:18

Representation in Ethiopia with Emal Trading and Logistics

25th October 2018

Representation in Ethiopia with Emal Trading and Logistics
Representation in Ethiopia with Emal Trading and Logistics

We are pleased to approve representation in Ethiopia with Emal Trading and Logistics Plc. The company are located in Addis Ababa and General Manger, Yimenu Baweke states they are joining Cargo Connections "... to share experiences and actively contribute to the network and sector".

Yimenu continues; "Emal Trading and Logistics is a privately-owned, multi-sector-oriented company in Ethiopia. We provide import, export, freight forwarding (by air, marine, road & rail), transportation, customs & port clearance, project cargo logistics, loading & unloading and warehousing services.

At all times, customer service remains our priority and we pride ourselves in offering exceptional logistics services that are secure, safe, timely and cost effective. We have proven our freight forwarding and logistics expertise and experience in a number of industries and the repeat service that our partners and customers make with us confirm this."

http://www.emaltl.com