Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:35
Beijing
21:35
Cape Town
15:35
Los Angeles
06:35
Tokyo
22:35
Mumbai
19:05
London
14:35
New York
09:35

Registration is Now Open for our 5th Annual Assembly

21st May 2019

Registration is Now Open for our 5th Annual Assembly
Registration is Now Open for our 5th Annual Assembly

Registration is now open for our 5th Annual Assembly which takes place in Thailand from 8-10 March 2020 at the Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort, situated between a tropical lagoon and the sparkling waters of the Andaman Sea – this beachfront property will be a luxurious haven for our meeting.

We have arranged a fantastic start to our event, with a change from our usual schedule. We will meet at 17:30 on Sunday 8 March 2020 for a coach trip to Siam Niramit. Have you seen the reviews on TripAdvisor? It is a must-see!

We will enjoy dinner and various attractions including music and dance performances, a kickboxing show, grand parade and elephant rides. We will then settle into upgraded Platinum Seats and watch the spectacular show featuring over 100 performers, lavish costumes and stunning set designs.

Our official meeting will start on Monday 9 March 2020 in the grand Similan Ballroom and delegates will gain access to our online Meeting Manager program so that 20-minute business meetings can be arranged prior to arrival.

After a morning of 1-2-1 meetings, at 14:00 we will take part in a combination of team building activities and compete in friendly competition with fun being the main focus. After an entertaining afternoon, there will be time to rest before we meet at 19:00 for a drinks reception by the upper pool/Edgewater. We will then enjoy a dinner feast with an open bar and be entertained by a Human Puppet, Thai Regional Dance Acts and a Bang Rachan Show.

Our official meeting will continue on Tuesday 10 March 2020 with more 1-2-1 meetings where delegates highlight their specialist areas, discuss cross trade, existing and new business as well as information regarding their country’s regulations and requirements. These crucial meetings also provide an opportunity to share key import and export trade information.

The Registration Fee of GB £690 for the 1st person and GB £650 for the 2nd and each additional person is non-refundable. However, you may change the name of the delegate up until 8 days before the event. For more details, please click here.

Please complete one Registration Form per person.