Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:38
Beijing
15:38
Cape Town
09:38
Los Angeles
23:38
Tokyo
16:38
Mumbai
13:08
London
07:38
New York
02:38

Read the Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2015

Read the Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter
Read the Latest Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We recently issued the latest edition of our quarterly Digital Newsletter containing articles on Member's projects, the latest companies to join, details of membership tools, official updates, industry related events, and more. Combined with the Latest News section of our website, we offer our Members pro-active management and up-to-date information. There is no cost for Members to include articles, photos or news.

Please click here to read our latest newsletter. Subscribe now and a link to each digital issue will be delivered to your inbox every 3 months.

To see previous issues of our Newsletter, please click here.