Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
23:04
Beijing
21:04
Cape Town
15:04
Los Angeles
06:04
Tokyo
22:04
Mumbai
18:34
London
14:04
New York
09:04

Prestige International Continue Strong Growth by Joining Cargo Connections

21st March 2017

Prestige International Continue Strong Growth by Joining Cargo Connections
Prestige International Continue Strong Growth by Joining Cargo Connections

We are pleased to welcome new representation in Sri Lanka with Prestige International Logistics (Pvt) Ltd who were incorporated in October 2009.

The company started with sea freight then expanded by opening an airfreight division in 2010. The business continued to grow and they now have their own Customs House brokerage arm which caters especially to project cargo and reworking shipments.

Today, Prestige International employ 42 members of staff and as well as general cargo, they handle projects, ODC shipments, reworking, temperature control shipments and automobiles. The company work within many sectors such as:

  • Food & Beverage
  • Chemical Goods
  • Retail
  • Durable Goods
  • Textiles
  • Tires
  • Energy, Oil & Gas

Two examples of recent shipments are shown below.

http://www.pilcmb.com