Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:54
Beijing
16:54
Cape Town
10:54
Los Angeles
01:54
Tokyo
17:54
Mumbai
14:24
London
08:54
New York
04:54

Powerful European Representation with Air Sea Land

27th February 2018

Powerful European Representation with Air Sea Land
Powerful European Representation with Air Sea Land

We are pleased to announce Air Sea Land (ASL) are new members in the Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary and Slovenia. The company's head office is located in Brno in the Czech Republic with an additional Czech office in Prerov whilst their other countries offices are at Vienna International Airport (Austria), Budapest (Hungary) and Koper (Slovenia). As you may tell from the company name, they offer a complete range of air, sea and land freight services as well as logistics, customs clearance, warehousing, distribution, project cargo, trading logistics and transport insurance.

ASL will be participating in our 2018 Annual Assembly taking place from 18-20 March in Prague. The event is an excellent opportunity to meet and develop business with fellow Cargo Connections agents - click here to register ASAP (deadline - 2nd March). If you are already registered, then you will be able to book a 1-to-1 meeting to discuss future business with representatives from the company shortly. New members are also warmly welcomed at our Annual Assemblies and quickly become part of our professional and friendly organisation.

CEO, Reinhard Schwarz says; "Our company was established in February 2012 with headquarters in the Czech Republic and a powerful office network through central and Eastern Europe covering Austria, Hungary and Slovenia. We are linked up with IATA and customs clearance licenses in each country, operating regular air, sea and land shipments as well as FCL, LCL consolidations and project cargo all carefully handled by our experienced experts."

http://www.air-sea-land.com