Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
11:02
Beijing
09:02
Cape Town
03:02
Los Angeles
18:02
Tokyo
10:02
Mumbai
06:32
London
02:02
New York
21:02

Our New Member in the Philippines: Globalistics Freight Services Corp

14th March 2017

Our New Member in the Philippines: Globalistics Freight Services Corp
Our New Member in the Philippines: Globalistics Freight Services Corp

Our new member in the Philippines, Globalistics Freight Services Corp, was formed by Mary Ann B. Cabangon who with hard work and perseverance, graduated with a Master’s Degree in Logistics and Supply Chain Management from Curtin University in Singapore and is the President and CEO of the company.

Globalistics Freight Services Corp is the logistics arm and subsidiary of Globalistics Philippines Inc. Globalistics Philippines Inc are accredited as an Importer by the Philippines Customs and also have a License to Operate as a Cosmetic Importer from the Food and Drugs Administration. The two companies are partners in providing DDP services in the Philippines.

Photographs of a shipment they handled for the iSwitch (Apple) store in the Philippines are shown below. The cargo consisted of 1 x 40’ containing 4 sets of store fixtures (display counters) transported from Europe. Due to the sensitivity of the items, they could not be loaded or transported stacked, requiring manual labour for unloading.

Mary says "With our experience of being online consumers ourselves, we understand the demands, intricacies, and importance of efficient logistics in E-Commerce business. We can be your trusted and reliable logistics link in the Philippines."

http://www.globalisticsph.com