Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
15:39
Beijing
12:39
Cape Town
06:39
Los Angeles
21:39
Tokyo
13:39
Mumbai
10:09
London
04:39
New York
00:39

Our 1st Representative in Turkey - Solibra Lojistik

28th August 2014

Our 1st Representative in Turkey - Solibra Lojistik
Our 1st Representative in Turkey - Solibra Lojistik

The Cargo Connections head office is pleased to welcome Solibra Lojistik Hizmetleri Ltd. Sti. as our 1st representative in Turkey. The company employ 32 staff and have offices in 3 locations - a head office in Istanbul with branch offices in Gemlik and Mersin.

Company Director, Oktav Gurkanli states; "Solibra is a leading freight forwarder, highly regarded by our clients. We provide safe and reliable transportation services to a diverse group of customers throughout Turkey.

We have over 40 years' experience in customs brokerage and freight forwarding. Due to the large volume of containers we ship as an NVOCC we are able to offer real value to our customers, offering various methods of routing shipments by the most cost effective means, whilst still maintaining excellent transit times. We employ staff who all have a wealth of knowledge in the specific areas they cover and many collective years' experience in shipping."

The staff at Solibra are pictured right.

http://www.solibra.com.tr