Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
15:03
Beijing
13:03
Cape Town
07:03
Los Angeles
22:03
Tokyo
14:03
Mumbai
10:33
London
06:03
New York
01:03

Operational Efficiency at Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding

13th July 2018

Operational Efficiency at Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding
Operational Efficiency at Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding

We are pleased to announce Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding LLC as new members in the UAE. Located in Dubai, the company's main services include freight forwarding, local transportation & distribution, warehousing & storage, custom clearance, documentation, logistics, door-to-door, LCL, FCL, breakbulk, project cargo handling and stuffing (normal, reefer & cars). Managing Director at Wide Wing, Abdul Razak Aga states they "... look forward to being connected to the reputed Cargo Connections network and safely working with the reliable members."

Abdul continues; "With a proven reputation for operational efficiency, Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding has the regional expertise, the global reach and the wide-ranging portfolio to meet any freight forwarding and shipping requirements as well as more specialist services including logistics, exhibitions and dense cargo. Our highly trained professionals deliver quality assured, market leading supply chain solutions and continued investment in the latest software keeps us at the forefront. Our strategically located offices, at the heart of Dubai, have allowed us to develop excellent working relationships with major distribution and shipping companies. We move freight of all kinds, from general cargo to foodstuffs and perishables, hazardous material to valuable cargo and heavy-lifts."

Photos of recent work handled by Wide Wing can be viewed in the gallery below including:

  • Customs clearance and delivery in the UAE of a specialised vehicle (mobile restaurant) imported from the UK.
  • A RORO shipment to Jebel Ali from China and then moved by road to Bahrain (also pictured above).
  • Car stuffing in containers.
  • Chemical injection packages collected from the vendor's factory in the UAE and shipped by RORO vessel from Jebel Ali to Khalifa Bin Salman Port, Bahrain.

http://www.widewingshipping.com