Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
19:47
Beijing
16:47
Cape Town
10:47
Los Angeles
01:47
Tokyo
17:47
Mumbai
14:17
London
08:47
New York
04:47

November 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2018

November 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
November 2018 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

We are delighted to present you with the latest colorful edition of our Digital Newsletter, which features the following articles:

  • Khaled Sabry of First Global Logistics Elected as EIFFA Vice-President
  • Al Nahrain Release Al Humaima Project Video
  • New Company Video from Wells Cargo Logistics
  • Safesea Complete Special Project with Submersible Vessel
  • Local Knowledge & Cost-Effective Logistics at KC Forwarding
  • V-Care Sponsor Swimming Event to Encourage Youth
  • Al Nahrain Handle, Clear & Deliver Ambulances in Iraq
  • Exhibition Collaborations Secured
  • Bukhamseen Cargo are New Members in Kuwait
  • Al Nahrain with Long-Term Deliveries for OEC in Iraq
  • Cranes Shipping from Egypt to Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Milestone Logistics Present their New-Look Website
  • Rachel Humphrey elected a Chartered Fellow of CILT
  • Covering All Airports, Seaports & Land Borders in Nigeria: Airwater Cargo Services
  • Representation in Ethiopia with Emal Trading and Logistics
  • Specialists in Electronics & Chemicals: FengDa Logistics
  • Star Line: Providing ‘Total Solutions’ in Oman since 1997
  • V-Care Logistics Complete Project Cargo from India to South America

http://www.cargoconnections.net/newsletter/view/26