Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:29
Beijing
08:29
Cape Town
02:29
Los Angeles
17:29
Tokyo
09:29
Mumbai
05:59
London
01:29
New York
20:29

Non-Stop Operations in Mexico since 1999 from REEXA

2nd November 2015

Non-Stop Operations in Mexico since 1999 from REEXA
Non-Stop Operations in Mexico since 1999 from REEXA

We are pleased to announce REEXA S.A. de C.V. as a new Cargo Connections member in Mexico. The company started business in 1999 and are located in Tampico.

Owner of REEXA, Manuel Lara states "We have had continued non-stop operations since 1999 and our years of experience gives us an advantage in providing our clients with the best services. We are also able to assist our clients with many additional services and have excellent connections with local and port authorities.

At REEXA, we have great experience in handling all types of cargo and vessels. Our trained staff provide an exceptional service and it is our main objectives to give quick & efficient responses and to minimise costs. We offer particular attention and a customised service to each one of our clients and ensure we maintain a permanent contact. We are committed to achieving customer satisfaction whatever their needs."

The photos below show a recent management meeting held at the REEXA offices.

http://www.reexa.com.mx